Open 7 days a week!

We will be closed on Easter Sunday, April 1. 

Holiday Hours

Wednesday, Nov 21: 9am – 6pm
Thursday, Nov 22: CLOSED
Friday, Nov 23: 9am – 12pm
Saturday, Nov 24: 9am – 5pm
Saturday, Dec 22: 9am – 5pm
Sunday, Dec 23: 9am – 4pm
Monday, Dec 24: CLOSED
Tuesday, Dec 25: CLOSED
Monday, Dec 31: 9am – 2pm
Tuesday, Jan 1: CLOSED

Normal Retail Hours

Monday – Friday: 9:00am – 6:00pm
Saturday: 9:00am – 5:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am – 4:00pm

Payment Options

We gladly accept Cash, Checks and the following Credit Cards:

Ponderosa Provisioners

Established 1968
Address: 19150 SW Shaw St.
Beaverton, OR 97078
Phone: (503) 649-5693